Our Team  

Clinical

Name & Title E-mail Phone
Tiffany Page
Clinical Mkt Director Northern Europe
tiffany.page@biomerieux.com +447483121613
Tina Alsing
Clinical Product Mgr Nordic Countries
tina.alsing@biomerieux.com  +4524286040
Teresa Gunnarsson
Clinical Product Mgr Nordic Countries
teresa.gunnarsson@biomerieux.com +4747483205
Juha Miller
Commercial Mgr Nordic Countries
juha.miller@biomerieux.com +358400856036
Lidaw Pello-Esso 
Nordic Sales Manager
lidaw.pello-esso@biomerieux.com +46734154082
Annelie Jansson
Acct Mgr Clinical Microbiology
annelie.jansson@biomerieux.com +46734154088
Tommi Timoharju
Acct Mgr Clinical Bacteriology
tommi.timoharju@biomerieux.com +358400907850 
Sanna Murtomäki-Repo
Acct Mgr Immunoassay & Molecular 
sanna.murtomaki-repo@biomerieux.com +358400850460
Kjell Baekvang
KAM Team Leader Norway
kjell.baekvang@biomerieux.com +4747483204
Susann Rönnbäck
Acct Mgr Immunology/Molecular Sweden
susann.ronnback@biomerieux.com +46734154089
David Nordestgaard
Product Specialist FilmArray
david.nordestgaard@biomerieux.com +4524286046

 

Industry

Name & Title E-Mail Phone
Peter Van Landschoot 
Industry Sales & Mkt Mgr Nordics & Benelux
peter.vanlandschoot@biomerieux.com +32475743700
Pieter Heyvaert
Product Mgr Food/Veterinairy Benelux & Nordics
pieter.heyvaert@biomerieux.com +32477669054
Charmain Kanstrup
Nordic Sales Mgr Industry
charmain.kanstrup@biomerieux.com +4524286047
Karine Bjerre
Acct Mgr Food - Veterinary - Pharma
karine.bjerre@biomerieux.com +4524286049
Seppo Raivio
Acct Mgr Industry Finland
seppo.raivio@biomerieux.com +358405948064
Katarina Bredberg
Product Mgr Pharma Nordic & Benelux
katarina.bredberg@biomerieux.com +46734154083
Mehdi Tajhizi
Acct Mgr Food Pharma Sweden
mehdi.tajhizi@biomerieux.com +46734154091

 

 

 

Pioneering Diagnostics