Quick Search
General Search Clinical Universe search Industry Universe search
 

Search form

What are you searching for

What are you searching for?
  • Our products
  • Our solutions
What are you searching for?
1 Choose a
FRANCHISE
2 Choose an
APPLICATION
3 Choose a
PRODUCT

Our Team  

Clinical

Name & Title E-mail Phone
Nadia Aelbrecht
Clinical Mkt Director Northern Europe
nadia.aelbrecht@biomerieux.com +32476264828
Tina Alsing
Clinical Product Mgr Nordic Countries
tina.alsing@biomerieux.com  +4524286040
Teresa Gunnarsson
Clinical Product Mgr Nordic Countries
teresa.gunnarsson@biomerieux.com +4747483205
Juha Miller
Commercial Mgr Nordic Countries
juha.miller@biomerieux.com +358400856036
Lidaw Pello-Esso 
Nordic Sales Mgr Denmark & Norway
lidaw.pello-esso@biomerieux.com +46734154082
Anders Hovgaard Pedersen
Acct Mgr Clinical Bacteriology
anders.hovgaardpedersen@biomerieux.com +4524286045
Tommi Timoharju
Acct Mgr Clinical Bacteriology
tommi.timoharju@biomerieux.com +358400907850 
Sanna Murtomäki-Repo
Acct Mgr Immunoassay & Molecular 
sanna.murtomaki-repo@biomerieux.com +358400850460
Kjell Baekvang
KAM Team Leader Norway
kjell.baekvang@biomerieux.com +4747483204
Susann Rönnbäck
Acct Mgr Immunology/Molecular Sweden
susann.ronnback@biomerieux.com +46734154089
David Nordestgaard
Acct Mgr Immunology/Molecular DK/NO
david.nordestgaard@biomerieux.com +4524286046

 

Industry

Name & Title E-Mail Phone
Peter Van Landschoot 
Industry Sales & Mkt Mgr Nordics & Benelux
peter.vanlandschoot@biomerieux.com +32475743700
Pieter Heyvaert
Product Mgr Food/Veterinairy Benelux & Nordics
pieter.heyvaert@biomerieux.com +32477669054
Charmain Kanstrup
Nordic Sales Mgr Industry
charmain.kanstrup@biomerieux.com +4524286047
Karine Bjerre
Acct Mgr Food Denmark/Sweden
karine.bjerre@biomerieux.com +4524286049
Seppo Raivio
Acct Mgr Industry Finland
seppo.raivio@biomerieux.com +358405948064
Katarina Bredberg
Product Mgr Pharma Nordic & Benelux
katarina.bredberg@biomerieux.com +46734154083
Karl Norqvist
Account Manager Pharma
karl.norqvist@biomerieux.com +46734154091

 

 

+4747483203

 

Pioneering diagnostics