Our Team  

Clinical

Name & Title E-mail Phone
Tina Alsing
Clinical Prod. Mgr Nordic Countries
Blood Culture
tina.alsing@biomerieux.com  +4524286040
Laurence kowarz
Clinical Prod. Mgr Northern Europe  Molecular
laurence.kowarz@biomerieux.com +447919220160
Juha Miller
Commercial Mgr Nordic Countries
juha.miller@biomerieux.com +358400856036
David Pantic
Nordic Key Account Manager
david.pantic@biomerieux.com +46734154082
Annelie Jansson
Acct Mgr Clinical Microbiology
annelie.jansson@biomerieux.com +46734154088
Katarina Haraldsson
Acct Mgr Immuno Molecular
katarina.haraldsson@biomerieux.com +46734154089
Juulia Killtröm
Acct Mgr Clinical Bacteriology
juulia.killstrom@biomerieux.com +358400907850 
Sanna Murtomäki-Repo
Acct Mgr Immunoassay & Molecular 
sanna.murtomaki-repo@biomerieux.com +358400850460
Kjell Baekvang
KAM Team Leader Norway
kjell.baekvang@biomerieux.com +4747483204
Mads Topp Christjansen
KAM Team Leader Norway
mads.toppchristjansen@biomerieux.com +4524286045
David Nordestgaard
Product Manager FilmArray
david.nordestgaard@biomerieux.com +4524286046

 

Industry

Name & Title E-Mail Phone
Peter Van Landschoot 
Industry Sales & Mkt Mgr Nordics & Benelux
peter.vanlandschoot@biomerieux.com +32475743700
Charmain Kanstrup
Strategic KAM Northern European Cluster
charmain.kanstrup@biomerieux.com +4524286047
Karine Bjerre
Acct Mgr Food - Veterinary - Pharma Denmark
karine.bjerre@biomerieux.com +4524286049
Seppo Raivio
Acct Mgr Industry Finland
seppo.raivio@biomerieux.com +358405948064
Anders Thomsson
Acct Mgr Food Pharma Sweden
anders.thomsson@biomerieux.com +46734154091
Katarina Bredberg
Industry Marketing Manager, Benelux & Nordics
katarina.bredberg@biomerieux.com +46734154083

 

 

 

Pioneering Diagnostics