Our Team  

Clinical

Name & Title E-mail Phone
Tina Alsing
Clinical Prod. Mgr Nordic Countries
Blood Culture
tina.alsing@biomerieux.com  +4524286040
Laurence kowarz
Clinical Prod. Mgr Northern Europe  Molecular
laurence.kowarz@biomerieux.com +447919220160
Sandra Waligora
Product Manager BIOFIRE Nordic countries
sandra.waligora@biomerieux.com +46734154088
Juha Miller
Commercial Mgr Nordic Countries
juha.miller@biomerieux.com +358400856036
Emma Raymond
Acct Mgr Clinical Solutions Sweden
emma.raymond@biomerieux.com +46734154089
Sanna Murtomäki-Repo
Acct Mgr Clinical Solutions/Prd specialist BIOFIRE Finland
sanna.murtomaki-repo@biomerieux.com +358400850460
Kjell Baekvang
Acct Mgr Clinical Solutions Norway
kjell.baekvang@biomerieux.com +4747483204
Philip Vestredal Hansen
Acct Mgr Clinical Solutions Denmark
philip.vesterdalhansen@biomerieux.com +4524286046
Henrik Tommerup
Business Developer BioFire Nordic
henrik.tommerup@biomerieux.com +4524286045
Morten Carolin
Business Developer AMS/AMR Nordics
morten.carolin@biomerieux.com +4747483206

 

Industry

Name & Title E-Mail Phone
Lotte Demeurisse 
National Sales Manager, Ind. Sales BEN&NOR
lotte.demeurisse@biomerieux.com +32498228074
Charmain Kanstrup
Industry KAM Northern European Cluster
charmain.kanstrup@biomerieux.com +4524286047
Karine Bjerre
Acct Mgr Food Northern European Cluster
karine.bjerre@biomerieux.com +4524286049
Anders Thomsson
Acct Mgr Industry Sweden
anders.thomsson@biomerieux.com +46734154091
Katarina Bredberg
Industry Marketing Manager, Benelux & Nordics
katarina.bredberg@biomerieux.com +46734154083

 

 

 

Pioneering Diagnostics